ICSF Minutes

Minutes of the Picocon debrief meeting of the ICSF, 22 February 2019

Meeting Opened at 12:06


Henry Wild (Chair) Ed Pickup (Picocon Sofa) Harry Black (Picocon Beanbag) Michael Figini (Secretary) Tim Davison (Tech Priest) Jean Lo (Editor) Sequioa Trevorrow (Publicity Officer) Matthew Last (Librarian)


Matthew Legg (Treasurer) Issy Merrit (Ambassador) Connor Winzar (Chair of Vice)


  1. General Stats
  2. Matthew Legg enters 12:08
  3. Organisation
  4. Tables
  5. Issues
  6. Events and RAG
  7. Union/Food
  8. Other societies
  9. Guests of Honour
  10. Publicity
  11. Other
  12. Wyrmtongue


Motions & Actions

Meeting closed at 12:56