ICSF Minutes

Minutes of a meeting of the ICSF, 20th March 2015

Meeting Opened at 18:43


Amanda Sjӧdahl (Chair) Stephen Ingram (Picocon Sofa) Peter Dawson (Picocon Beanbag) Noor Mulheron (Chair of Vice) Rosanna Nichols (Librarian) Anurag Deshpande (Secretary) Sanchit Sharma (Wyrmtongue editor) Ethel Bardsley (Techpriest) Hugh Mulligan (Treasurer) Ben Windo Vin Shankar David Zhang Henry Leventhorpe Luke Morton Maciej Matuszewski Edward Jackson Saad Ahmed Laura Beseler Amelia Owens Robin Thomas Daniel Clay Jian Chew.

Approval of previous year’s AGM minutes:

Reports from 2014/15 Executive Committee:

[18:54] Medbh Campbell

Election of new Committee for 2015/16:

Election of Tech Priest:

Election of Secretary:

Election of Treasurer:

Election of Chair:

Election of Picocon Sofa:

Election of Librarian:

Election of Chair of Vice:

Election of Wyrmtongue editor:

[20:51] Patrick Boyle

Election of Picocon Beanbag:

Election of Publicity Officer:

Review of Constitution and Standing Orders:


Any Other Business:

Motions & Actions

Meeting Closed at 19:19