ICSF Minutes

Minutes of a meeting of the ICSF, 17th October 2014

Meeting Opened at 19:55


Amanda Sjӧdahl (Chair) Hugh Mulligan (Treasurer) Anurag Deshpande (Secretary) Stephen Ingram (Picocon Sofa) Noor Mulheron (Chair of Vice) Rosanna Nichols (Librarian) Ethel Bardsley (Tech Priest) Sam McKenney Vinothan Shankar Bennedict Harcourt.


Peter Dawson (Picocon Beanbag) Tom Rivlin (Publicity Officer) Sanchit Sharma (Wyrmtongue editor).

Films to be watched at Picocon:


Pre-Registration Status:

Room Bookings:

Ticket Prices

Any other Business:

Motions & Actions

Meeting Closed at 20:30