ICSF Minutes

Minutes of a meeting of the ICSF, 14th October 2013

Meeting Opened at 18:06


Tom Rivlin (Chair) Matthew Parker (secretary) Amanada Sjödhal (Picocon sofa) Maciej Matuszewski (librarian) Zoe Vallis (treasurer) Stephen Ingram (Picocon beanbag) Benedict Harcourt Sam McKenny Joseph Henderson Patrick Boyle Jasper Menkus Jessica Chapman Santi Peter Dawson


Sanchit Sharma (publicity officer)

Election to fill commitee positions

Election of Chair of Vice

Election of Editor

[18:16] Ethel Bardsley

Election of Tech Priest

Budget for Chair of Vice


Picocon stuff

Maciej has promised to abuse his position as Media chair to get us as much free publicity through Felix as possible. He also suggested people write articles and reviews that can advertise picocon/sci-fi society.

Motions & Actions

Meeting Closed at 18:42