Meet the 2019-2020 commitee

Chelcie/ June 26, 2017/ Uncategorized/ 0 comments

  • President: Zher Yee Ooi
  • Treasurer: Johannes Wiebe
  • Secretary of Marketing: Petchara Newson
  • Secretary of Communications: Arran Dunn
  • Events Manager: Celina Chien
  • Campaigns Manager: Marta Van Ginkel
  • Head Apiarists: Szymon Myszograj and Tom Hodson
  • Head Gardener: Daniel Hdidouan and Umar Ishaque

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>