Our posts

Chelcie/ March 24, 2017/ Uncategorized/ 0 comments

Meet the 2019-2020 commitee

President: Zher Yee Ooi
Treasurer: Johannes Wiebe
Secretary of Marketing: Petchara Newson
Secretary of Communications: Arran Dunn
Events Manager: Celina Chien
Campaigns Manager: Marta
Welcome to the Environmental Society's Blog
Welcome to the blog of Imperial College's Environmental Society!

We have exciting plans for this year; join our mailing list or check our calendar under "Events" (soon to
What has been going on in the Environmental Society (2)
The Environmental Society is back in action! Freshers' Fair was really hectic as usual, with lots of new faces and a spectrum of reactions to the bees sitting atop

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>