Error message

  • Notice: Undefined property: view::$row_index in calendar_plugin_style->render() (line 291 of /home/www/htdocs/rcc/canoe/modules/calendar/includes/calendar_plugin_style.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined property: view::$row_index in calendar_plugin_style->render() (line 291 of /home/www/htdocs/rcc/canoe/modules/calendar/includes/calendar_plugin_style.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined property: view::$row_index in calendar_plugin_style->render() (line 291 of /home/www/htdocs/rcc/canoe/modules/calendar/includes/calendar_plugin_style.inc).

2014 Club Clothing

Wed, 26/03/2014 - 17:00

Sign up here for club clothing.

Weekend Trip -- Devon

Fri, 21/03/2014 - 17:00 to Sun, 23/03/2014 - 23:00

Sign up here for a trip to Devon! 
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 21st March and returning late on Sunday 23rd March.
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Alex to get yourself unblocked: alexander.haley10@imperial.ac.uk.

Easter Tour -- France/Spain

Sun, 30/03/2014 - 17:00 to Wed, 09/04/2014 - 23:00

 
Let's go on tour!
 
We'll be taking a 9-seater minibus to the Massif Centrale, Jura, or Pyrenees at the start of the Easter break in search of some harder boating. 
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Alex to get yourself unblocked: alexander.haley10@imperial.ac.uk.

Weekend Trip -- River Tees

Fri, 07/03/2014 - 17:00 to Sun, 09/03/2014 - 23:00

Sign up here for a trip to the River Tees! 
This trip is replacing the NSR weekend.
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 7th March and returning late on Sunday 9th February.
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Alex to get yourself unblocked: alexander.haley10@imperial.ac.uk.

Weekend trip - Lake District

Fri, 21/02/2014 - 17:00 to Sun, 23/02/2014 - 23:00

Sign up here for a kayaking trip to the Lake District!
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 21st February and returning late on Sunday 23rd February.
The rivers will be suitable for paddlers of any ability, just make sure that you've been to at least one of our pool sessions first and have read the 'My First Trip' page: https://www.union.ic.ac.uk/rcc/canoe/myfirsttrip.

RCC Night Hike

Sat, 15/02/2014 - 18:00 to Sun, 16/02/2014 - 12:00

Sign up here to represent ICCC in the annual RCC Night Hike!
 
Here are some details:
What? The night hike is an annual event organised by the RCC for all clubs, societies and college members. Teams representing their chosen society (or groups of friends)  compete for checkpoints. You only have 6 hours to gather as many points as possible!

When? The evening of Saturday the 15rd of February.

Where? This years night hike will take place in the rolling hills and woodland of Capel, Surrey.

Weekend trip - North Wales

Fri, 31/01/2014 - 17:00 to Sun, 02/02/2014 - 23:00

Sign up here for a kayaking trip to North Wales!
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 31st January and returning late on Sunday 2nd February.
The rivers will be suitable for paddlers of any ability, just make sure that you've been to at least one of our pool sessions first and have read the 'My First Trip' page: https://www.union.ic.ac.uk/rcc/canoe/myfirsttrip.

Weekend trip - Lake District

Fri, 17/01/2014 - 17:00 to Sun, 19/01/2014 - 23:00

Sign up here for a weekend trip to the Lake District!
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 17th January and returning late on Sunday.
The rivers will be suitable for paddlers of any ability, just make sure that you've been to at least one of our pool sessions first and have read the 'My First Trip' page: https://www.union.ic.ac.uk/rcc/canoe/myfirsttrip.

Winter Tour - Scotland

Sun, 29/12/2013 - 09:00 to Sun, 05/01/2014 - 23:00

Sign up here for our Winter Tour to Scotland!!
 

Canoe Christmas Curry!

Thu, 12/12/2013 - 18:30

Our annual brick lane christmas curry is coming up on 12th December and is not to be missed!
 
We will be meeting at the pub outside Liverpool Street tube station at 6:30pm. The theme is, of course, Christmas so Christmas themed fancy dress is absolutely essential. The restaurants are usually BYOB so be prepared.
Sign up for this here.

Pages

Subscribe to Imperial College Canoe Club RSS