Wales Trip

Fri, 13/03/2015 - 17:00 to Sun, 15/03/2015 - 23:00

Sign up here for a trip to The Hut (Snowdonia)! 
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 13th March and returning late on Sunday 15th March.
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Para to get yourself unblocked: pn913@imperial.ac.uk.

Easter Tour - Ireland

Sat, 28/03/2015 - 12:00 to Sun, 05/04/2015 - 23:00

Sign up here for Easter Tour! 
We'll be leaving campus sometime on Saturday 28th March and returning sometime on Sunday 5th April.
Tour is ideally for intermediate paddlers. 
 
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Para to get yourself unblocked: pn913@imperial.ac.uk.

TEEESSS Trip

Fri, 13/02/2015 - 17:00 to Sun, 15/02/2015 - 23:00

Sign up here for a trip to The TEEESSS! 
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 13th February and returning late on Sunday 15th February.
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Para to get yourself unblocked: pn913@imperial.ac.uk.

NSR Signup

Fri, 06/03/2015 - 17:00 to Sun, 08/03/2015 - 23:00

Sign up here to register interest in going to NSR. Our attendance is dependant on transport, as is cost. 
We'll hopefully be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 6th March and returning late on Sunday 8th March.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Para to get yourself unblocked: pn913@imperial.ac.uk.

Hut Trip

Fri, 30/01/2015 - 17:00 to Sun, 01/02/2015 - 23:00

Sign up here for a trip to The Hut! 
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 30th January and returning late on Sunday 1st February.
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Para to get yourself unblocked: pn913@imperial.ac.uk.

New Year trip - Devon

Fri, 16/01/2015 - 17:00 to Sun, 18/01/2015 - 23:00

Sign up here for a trip to Devon! 
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 16th January and returning late on Sunday 18th January.
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Para to get yourself unblocked: pn913@imperial.ac.uk.

Christmas Trip - the Hut

Fri, 12/12/2014 - 17:00 to Sun, 14/12/2014 - 23:00

Sign up here for a trip to Wales! 
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 12th December and returning late on Sunday 14th December.
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Para to get yourself unblocked: pn913@imperial.ac.uk.

Lake District

Fri, 28/11/2014 - 17:00 to Sun, 30/11/2014 - 23:00

Sign up here for a trip to the Lakes! 
We'll be leaving campus at around 18:00 on Friday 28th November and returning late on Sunday 30th November.
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.
You need an account on this website to complete this form. If you don't yet have one then create one and email our digimeister Para to get yourself unblocked: pn913@imperial.ac.uk.

Summer Tour -- French Alps

Sat, 28/06/2014 - 12:00 to Sun, 13/07/2014 - 23:00

Let's do kayaking!
We'll be taking a 9-seater minibus to the Alps for some wonderful summer boating. The trip will be suitable for everyone, beginner or expert, so get signing up!
If the dates aren't perfect for you then let us know as we may be able to do some slight adjustment.
 
The more the merrier: if you have a car and would like to bring it and some more keen boaters then let us know.
 
Please don't try to pay for the trip until we've comfirmed that you have a place.

2014 Club Clothing

Wed, 26/03/2014 - 17:00

Sign up here for club clothing.

Pages

Subscribe to Imperial College Canoe Club RSS