36th Executive Committee Election Results

36th Executive Committee Election Results

The elections for the 36th Executive Committee was held as part of the Imperial College Union Leadership Elections 2018. The results for the 36th Exco following the elections held from 2nd March to 9th March are as follows:

36th Exco Election Results

President: Jacelyn See
Vice-president: Jiahao Chan
Secretary: Teo Jia Wei
Treasurer: Sean Lo
Event Officers: Jenny Lim & Sky Teo
Sports Officer: Andy Liew
Liaison Officer: Celine Mark
Major Event Officer: NIL

The detailed results are here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *