Praneeth Vedagiri and Daniele Cotton

Payal Guha

Ecem Mimoglu

Play Team Chairs
Jessica Mascarenhas and Divani Narendranathan

Conference Chair
Catharina Mönig

Volunteer Coordinator
Hannah Okechuwu

Play Coordinator
Kelvin Sunn Hoah

Play Team Liaison Officer
Mabel Prendergast

Publicity Officer
Anne Millicent Ramos

Sponsorship Officer
Harry Stikas

Academic Officer
Carolina Rosa

Professional Development Lead
Ludovica Di Vincenzo

Our profiles will be updated soon, keep up to date with this space!