Committee 2020-21

The society is run and maintained by students and this year’s committee is always at work to give you the best year possible. If you have any ideas, concerns, or expectations please get in touch.

If you’re interested in running for a committee position next year, you can find out more about each position here.



Executive Committee



Matilda Woodhill





Keir Bhaskar

Vice Chair




James Bell





Yash Kapoor





Events, Academics & Friends


Viraj Shah

Socials and Events Organiser





Maya Alazzawi

Socials and Events Organiser




Akash Srinavasan

Academic Officer




Natasha Halder

Friends & Alumni Officer




Misha Iyer

Tour Manager




Team Orchestra




Orchestra Conductor




Kian Parsapour Moghadam

Orchestra Manager




Jagvi Patel

Orchestra Manager




Team Choir




Choir Conductor




Ishani Sharma

Choir Manager




Varsha Krishnan

Choir Manager




Team Chamber Choir




Chamber Choir Conductor




Team Jazz Band




Jazz Band Conductor




Tsubasa Dance Matsutani

Jazz Band Manager




Biranavi Kirupakaran

Jazz Band Manager




Team Bands



Tom Norton

Bands Manager




Leave a Reply