At last night’s AGM ICSEDS members voted in favour of our new constitution, which can be viewed on the constitution page.

The committe elections for the next academic year where then held, where we filled every committee position! So I am now proud to announce the winning candidates (who will be officially handed over to on the 1st of August):

  • Chair – TeeJay “Rocket Man” Taiwo (Current Projects Officer)
  • Vice-Chair – Joseph Dudley (Current Vice-Chair)
  • Secretary – Catherine Claudet
  • Treasurer – Andrew Lamb
  • Projects – Alexander Lozinski
  • Industrial Liaison – Madeleine Alexander
  • Events – Zoe Edwards
  • Outreach – Adam Braithwaite
  • PR & Web – Bhavik Bhatt (current Treasurer)
Categories: News