Remember, you can contact the club and any of its committee members by emailing

Previous committees can be found here.

The 2018/2019 Committee

Position Member
President Ailsa Morrison
Junior Treasurer Anzhuo Dai
Secretary Grace Collins
Vice-President Ben Fry
Men’s 1st Team Captain James Odgers
Men’s 2nd Team Captain Hugo Soubrier
Men’s 3rd Team Captain Ali Ozer
Women’s 1st Team Captain Emily Southern
Women’s 2nd Team Captain Georgina Stroud
Novice Captain Petra Bachanova
Novice Secretary Thomas Bayley
Web-master Carolina Colagrossi
Head Armourer Noah Blackmore
Armourer Ting Lee
Social Secretary Peter Udvardi
Sponsorship Officer Sofija Dimoska
Honorary Club Chair  Christopher Namih