The Committee

Feel free to email us with any queries about the club, or if you just fancy a chat about bikes...

Captain: Sioni Summers
Treasurer: Aoife McDonald
Secretary: Doug Anderson
Race Manager Josh Maynard

Mailing List

Want to know what's going on? Just fill out this form to join our mailing list. Or submit your email address below.

Please note: If you are using an Imperial email address it must end in, NOT